URECC Leadership

Board of Directors

Front Row L to R: Mr. Rex Youngblood, Mr. Alan Branham, Mr. Frankie B. King 
Back Row L to R: Mr. J.P. Abernathy, Dr. Charles Whiteside, Mrs. Sherry Morgan, Mr. Jonathan Hunt,

 Mr. Henry Jackson, Mr. Cody Newman

Robert Walker

General Manager

Melissa Reeves

Director of Business Services

Russell Barham

Director of Loss Control, Safety

and Training

Damon Means

Director of Financial Services